Ansprechpartner Konzernkommunikation & Investor Relations

 

 

Armin Blohmann
Director Group Communications & Investor Relations
HolidayCheck Group AG
Tel: +49 (0) 89 357680-901
E-Mail: armin.blohmann@holidaycheckgroup.com
Sabine Wodarz
Stellvertretende Leiterin Group Communications & Investor Relations
HolidayCheck Group AG
Tel: +49 (0) 89 357680-915
E-Mail: sabine.wodarz@holidaycheckgroup.com
Melanie Stuchlik
Manager Group Communications & CSR
HolidayCheck Group AG
Tel: +49 (0) 89 357680-909
E-Mail: melanie.stuchlik@holidaycheckgroup.com

Ansprechpartner Markenkommunikation HolidayCheck

 

Nina Hammer
Leiterin Public Relations
HolidayCheck AG
Tel: +41 (0) 71 686 9808
E-Mail: nina.hammer@holidaycheck.com
Ulrike Mittereder
Manager Public Relations
HolidayCheck AG
Tel: +41 (0) 71 686 9538
E-Mail: ulrike.mittereder@holidaycheck.com
Isabelle von Kirch
Junior PR Manager
HolidayCheck AG
Tel: +41 (0) 71 686 5381
E-Mail: isabelle.kirch@holidaycheck.com

 

Ansprechpartner Markenkommunikation Zoover & Meteovista

 

Lieke Peters
PR & Events Manager
Zoover & Meteovista
Tel: +31 88 878 6888
E-Mail: L.Peters@zoover.nl

 

Kontakt Human Resources

HolidayCheck Group AG

Neumarkter Strasse 61
81673 München
E-Mail: recruiting@holidaycheck.com